Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

AHNI works at preserving its diverse and engaged Board of Directors.  We invest in Board members by offering training and educational opportunities so members can make informed decisions on behalf of the organization. AHNI’s Board is representative of the varied interests and stakeholders in the community, including the individuals that AHNI serves.

AHNI’s Board actively participates in the organization’s strategic decisions and works to ensure that AHNI is financially stable.  Board member involvement is strengthened by service on committees as required to achieve the organization’s mission.

Karl Hoffman, Board Chair

Skogman Commercial Group

Marty Stoll, Board Vice Chair

Shuttleworth & Ingersoll PLC

Blaine Shaffer, Treasurer

AEGON USA Realty Advisors, LLC
Vice President

Sam Bergus, Board Secretary
Mechanical Engineer

 Gary Becker, Board Past Chair
Senior Vice-President
Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust 

Richard Allen

Self Employed

Emily Flowergarden
Account Manager

Travis Kolder
Collins Community Credit Union

Amanda Langston
Community Volunteer

Joe Lock

Eastern Iowa Health Center
Chief Executive Officer

Hunter Skogman

Skogman Homes

Share with DiggShare with del.icio.usShare with FacebookShare with StumbleUponShare with reddit

© 2020 Affordable Housing Network. All rights reserved Web Application by Informatics, Inc.EC2AMAZ-67BGQA0